Coordinating institution

UPPSALA UNIVERSITY
Type of institution: University
Department of Education
Contact person: Gahne, Katarina
Email: katarina.gahne@edu.uu.se
Address: Box 2136, SE-750 02 Uppsala, Sweden
Phone number: +46 (0)18-471 7965

Denmark

VIA UNIVERSITY COLLEGE
Type of institution: University College
Silkeborg College of Education
Contact person: Buhrmann, Alice Hindsgavl, ahin@viauc.dk

UNIVERSITY COLLEGE SOUTH
Type of institution: University College
Campus Haderslev
Contact person: Andersen, Kirsten Margrete, kman@ucsyd.dk

UNIVERSITY COLLEGE LILLEBÆLT
Type of institution: University College
Unviersity CollegeLillebælt
Contact person: Kristensen, Poul , pokr@ucl.dk

Estonia

TALLINN UNIVERSITY
Type of institution: University
Insitute of Educational Sciences
Contact person: Uusen, Anne, anne.uusen@tlu.ee

UNIVERSITY OF TARTU
Type of institution: University
Contact person: Trasberg, Karmen, kiiri.toomberg@ut.ee

Faroe Islands

UNIVERSITY OF THE FAROE ISLANDS
Type of institution: University
Department of Education
Contact person: Antoniussen, Annika, annikaa@setur.fo

Finland

UNIVERSITY OF HELSINKI
Type of institution: University
Faculty of Educational Sciences
Contact person: Moilanen, Mikko, mikko.moilanen@helsinki.fi

ÅBO AKADEMI UNIVERSITY
Type of institution: University
Faculty of Education
Contact person: Katie Mills, katie.mills@abo.fi

Island

UNIVERSITY OF ICELAND
Type of institution: University
School of Education, Teacher Education
Contact person:  Friðriksdóttir, Guðbjörg Oddný, gof@hi.is

Norway

UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF SOUTHEAST NORWAY
Type of institution: University College
Contact person: Roos, Merethe, merethe.roos@usn.no

QUEEN MAUD UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION
Type of institution: University College
Contact person: Haug, Siri E., Siri.E.Haug@dmmh.no

Sweden

UNIVERSITY OF GOTHENBURG
Type of institution: University
Faculty of Education
Contact person: Victoria Nilsson Lissvall, victoria.nilsson.lissvall@gu.se

STOCKHOLM UNIVERSITY
Type of institution: University
Barn- och Ungdomsvetenskapliga institutionen
Contact person: Håkansson, Malin, international@buv.su.s

UPPSALA UNIVERSITY
Type of institution: University
Institutionen för pedagogik, didaktik och utbildningsstudier
Department of Education
Contact person: Gahne, Katarina, katarina.gahne@edu.uu.se