People Involved with GRESD

Leadership
Scientific leader: Leif Östman, Uppsala University
leif.ostman@edu.uu.se

Acting Scientific Leader and Coordinator:
Stefan Bengtsson, Uppsala University

National Board
Per Askerlund, Jönköping University
per.askerlund@hlk.hj.se

Niclas Månsson, Mälardalen University
niclas.mansson@mdh.se

Cecilia Lundholm, Stockholm University
cecilia.lundholm@edu.su.se

Iann Lundegård, Stockholm University (Campus Konradsberg)
iann.lundegard@mnd.su.se

Karin Sporre, Umeå University
karin.sporre@svshv.umu.se

Leif Östman, Uppsala University
Leif.ostman@edu.uu.se

Johan Öhman, Örebro University
johan.ohman@oru.se 

Birgitta Nordén, Malmö University
birgitta.norden@mah.se

International Advisory Board
Prof. Arjen Wals, Wageningen University, Netherlands
Arjen.wals@wur.nl

Prof. Heila Lotz-Sisitka, Rhodes University, South Africa
h.lotz@ru.ac.za

Prof. Jeppe Læssøe, Danske Pedagogiske Universitet,
The Danish School of Education, Denmark 
jepl@dpu.dk

Prof. William A.H. Scott, University of Bath, UK
w.a.h.scott@bath.ac.uk

GRESD PhD students and graduates
Ulrica Stagell, Jönköping University
ulrica.stagell@hlk.hj.se
Supervisor: Elsie Anderberg, elsie.anderberg@hlk.hj.se

Birgitta Norden, Malmö University
Birgitta.norden@mah.se
Supervisor:  Elsie Anderberg, elsie.anderberg@hlk.hj.se

Tom Storfors, Mälardalen University
Tom.storfors@mdh.se

Supervisor: Niclas Månsson, niclas.mansson@mdh.se

Caroline Ignell, Stockholm University
Caroline.ignell@ped.uu.se

Supervisor: Cecilia Lundholm, cecilia.lundholm@ped.uu.se
Cecilia Caiman (PhD), Stockholm University
Cecilia.caiman@buv.su.se
Dissertation, March 2015, Naturvetenskap i tillblivelse
Supervisor: Iann Lundegård, iann.lundgard@mnd.su.se

Katarina Ottander, Umeå University
ninao@park.se
Supervisor: Eva Silfver, eva.silfver@matnv.umu.se

Kristina Andersson, Uppsala University
Kristina.andersson@edu.uu.se
Supervisor: Lena Molin, lena.molin@edu.uu.se

Louise Sund, Örebro University
Louise.sund@mdh.se
Dissertation, December 2014, Om global etik i miljö- och hållbarhetsutbildningens policy och praktik
Supervisor: Johan Öhman, johan.ohman@oru.se

Scholars Associated with GRESD
Helen Hasslöf, Malmö University
Helen.hasslof@mah.se

Ingela Bursjöö, Gothenburg University
Ingela.bursjoo@centrum.goteborg.se

Lena Persson, Stockholm University
Lena.persson9@comhem.se

Maria Hedefalk, Uppsala University
Maria.hedefalk@edu.uu.se

Michael Håkansson, Uppsala University
Michael.hakansson@edu.uu.se

Annika Manni, Umeå University
Annika.manni@matnv.umu.se

Tomas Torbjörnsson, Uppsala University
Tomas.torbjornsson@kultgeog.uu.se

Pernilla Andersson, Stockholm University
Pernilla.andersson@sh.se